NH Seacoast Property Search

705 Properties
Page 1 of 20

About the Seacoast Region of New Hampshire

The Seacoast Region is known for its beautiful coastline and beaches, vibrant downtowns, and rich history. The NH Seacoast refers to the area along the coast of the state, nestled between coastal Massachusetts and coastal Maine.

Anchored by the historic city of Portsmouth the region includes the coastal beach front communities of New Castle, Rye, Rye Beach, North Hampton, Hampton, Hampton Beach and Seabrook. Further inland are the communities that surround Great Bay including Dover, Durham, Newmarket, Newington and Greenland, as well as the rural communities of Exeter, Stratham, Hampton Falls, Kensington and Lee.

Copyright 2023 PrimeMLS, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this display comes in part from the IDX Program of PrimeMLS. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, noncommercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Data last updated December 7, 2023.